Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Ressler

Kayla Ressler

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ressler
"Super fast with getting a call back! Very good customer service over the phone. Had my new policy set up in mere minutes! So excited to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of mike Betts

mike Betts

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike Betts
"While comparing prices for our son's car insurance, they were very informative and responsive to all our many questions and did not pressure us one way or the other."
Profile photo of Katherine Graham

Katherine Graham

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Graham
"I have worked with Sharon since switching to State Farm a couple of years ago, and it has been a great experience. Sharon is easy to get ahold of and knowledgeable. She always thoroughly answers all of my questions and empowers me to make informed decisions. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Chris Shomo

Chris Shomo

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Shomo
"Jen and everyone have been incredible helpful. From car insurance, renter's and eventually home insurance, they have been there every step of the way."
Profile photo of Brandi Hutton

Brandi Hutton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Hutton
"Jen and her team are always looking out for me in every way that they can. I appreciate all of their hard work and dedication!"
Profile photo of Amy Gill

Amy Gill

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gill
"Jen and Sharon both go above and beyond. They are patient and answer all questions. They truly have my family's best interest in mind. We use them for life, home, and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of joseph redding

joseph redding

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph redding
"Jen and her office have been so warm, transparent, informative and helpful about everything my wife ever need. State Farm as a whole has been a blessing for the last 14 years for me and their office is my favorite since moving from Cleveland to Pennsylvania last year. The best"
Profile photo of Amanda Mosco

Amanda Mosco

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mosco
"Jen and Sharon are both extremely helpful and efficient! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stempf

Jennifer Stempf

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stempf
"An outstanding Insurance agency put our minds at ease after a detached garage fire!"
Profile photo of Ian McGrady

Ian McGrady

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian McGrady
"Handled the repairs of my vehicle quickly and efficiently, will continue to happily use them as my insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt Curry

Matt Curry

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Curry
"Jen and her team are fantastic! Always helpful and respond quickly to anything I’ve needed! I’d give them 10’stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Christopher Bortz

Christopher Bortz

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bortz
"This team goes above and beyond to help in your moat critical time of need. Dana was persistent in helping me resolve my issues."
Profile photo of Aneisha Henderson

Aneisha Henderson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aneisha Henderson
"Had Erie for 12 years. Every year my premium became more and more expensive. The office was completely unhelpful and made me feel like a nuisance anytime I called to ask questions. Finally shopped around for new insurance. State Farm was so helpful, happily answered any question that I had, called consistently for updates, walked me through the entire process, were so kind and quoted me at half of what I was paying at Erie. If you are shopping around I highly recommend looking into State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rita Matty

Rita Matty

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Matty
"The agency and staff are of outstanding quality. Very professional and truly care! Great service, application of concerns and amazing at genuine kindness. Helping in all areas of life for the best options for your benefits!"
Profile photo of Michael Bollinger

Michael Bollinger

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bollinger
"Jen and her staff ate top notch and get what is best for you."
Profile photo of Jason Spearman

Jason Spearman

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Spearman
"EXCELLENT SERVICE! LIKE A BIG FAMILY😁"
Profile photo of Bob Wilson

Bob Wilson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wilson
"Good people, great service"
Profile photo of Jill Girouard

Jill Girouard

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Girouard
"Since 2010 Jen Hoffman and her office have been amazing!! Started with car insurance and then got life insurance. Always a quick response when anything is needed. Amazing customer service!! It's so nice to be treated as family and not just some number on a policy. The personal service that Jen and her office provides is hands down the best. If you're looking for an insurance agent that really cares about her customers then Jen is the one for you."
Profile photo of Roxanne Shaw

Roxanne Shaw

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Shaw
"Jen was wonderful with me... She was able to get me such a lower rate then what I was paying in auto and renters. Wonderful person to work with.."
Profile photo of janice Holby

janice Holby

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by janice Holby
"Always very helpful when we call and go the extra mile to explain what we need. Puts our minds at ease that they are in control of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Clark
"The ladies here are very time efficient and very friendly I would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"I feel like I’ve been welcomed into a family. The customer service is phenomenal. Furthermore, I didn’t have to probe anyone on checking for savings; they took the initiative to do it for me and then called to update me. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Justin Querry

Justin Querry

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Querry
"I have never had a better dealing with an insurance company! Dana does an amazing job keeping me up to date with my policy. Friendly, courteous, and professional office atmosphere that makes it easy to conduct business with them. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of MJ Sink-Druzgal

MJ Sink-Druzgal

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Sink-Druzgal
"We have been with this State Farm office for nearly 30 years, and I cannot see ever changing because our experience with Jen, Dana and the whole team has been stellar. We have home, life, vehicle insurance and more. Over the last three decades we have gone through plenty of life experiences: accidents, major home repairs, buying a home, replacing vehicles, etc. We have lived near the office, out of state, and even overseas when we had to do some paperwork. Every new life change was met with so much friendly help and professionalism. Jen and her team embody “good neighbors” and I can’t imagine any other agency beating 30 years of that."
Profile photo of Jon Weimer

Jon Weimer

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Weimer
"I've had all of my insurance with Jen and her team for my entire adult life, and I really couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Their service has always been top-notch, even when I ask the same question for probably the 50th time. Any time I've needed them, they've always been there, and they also proactively reach out to me with valuable updates and/or information. I've always found the price to be reasonable, but more importantly I believe the overall value is unmatched."